11 Şubat 2010 Perşembe

Your Google Account: Deleting your account

If you delete your Google Account, you'll no longer have access to Google Docs. You'll also lose any preferences associated with your Google Account for other services, such as Google Groups or Google Alerts. If the account is associated with a Gmail address, you'll also no longer be able to access that email account.

Instructions for deleting a Google Account are posted in the Google Accounts help center.

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder