11 Şubat 2010 Perşembe

How do I delete my alerts?

You can delete your alerts by simply clicking on the 'delete alert' link at the bottom of your alert emails. If you're signed in to your Google Account, you'll automatically be taken to the 'Manage your Alerts' page and the alert you deleted will be removed from the list of your alerts. If don't have a Google Account, then you'll be taken to a confirmation page notifying you that the alert has been successfully deleted. Of course, you can also delete alerts directly from the "Manage Your Alerts" page once you've logged in.

If you see neither of these pages, then you might already be logged into a Google Account other than the one on which you are currently receiving alerts. You will need to sign out and then delete your alert again.

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder